Contact Us

*COVID-19 Shipping Disclaimer*

Kane 11 is processing and shipping orders. Please note the processing of your order might take longer than normal in order to ensure the safety of our fulfillment workers. We appreciate your patience and are working hard to get your orders processed as quickly as possible during these challenging times.

Please fill out the form below to contact our Customer Service Team with any questions you have. You can email us at: info@kane11.com or you can live chat with us by clicking the "Chat" icon on the bottom right corner of your screen, Monday - Friday, 12pm - 6pm EST.

 We can reached by phone, M-F, 9a-3p MST (11a-5p EST): 646-585-0533.

How do I return a gift?

Please visit our returns page, kane11.com/returns. Beneath the fields to enter your email and zip code, click “Returning Gift?” and follow the instructions in the new window. 

How do I return my order?

Please visit our returns page, kane11.com/returns and log in using your order number and shipping zip code.
Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/icon-error.liquid .